The Program

There are two parts to the newly revised CMA® exam preparation course, each aligned with the two sections of the CMA exam.

Course One CMA Exam Part 1: Financial Planning, Performance and Control

  • Planning, Budgeting and Forecasting
  • Performance Measurement
  • Cost Management
  • Internal Controls
  • Professional Ethics

Course Two CMA Exam Part 2: Financial Decision Making

  • Financial Statement Analysis
  • Corporate Finance
  • Decision Analysis and Risk Management
  • Investment Decisions
  • Professional Ethics

Please note that candidates for the CMA exam may sit for Parts 1 and 2 in any order.

To become certified, a candidate must pass both parts of the CMA exam, be a member of ICMA, hold a bachelor's degree and have completed, at minimum, two years of professional work experience in management accounting and/or financial management.

Registration is now open for this valuable certification.