US Admissions Reps

Alabama
Stephen Shanks
205-267-9844
sshanks@admissions.jwu.edu
Alaska
Stephanie Azarcon
425-761-1863
sazarcon@admissions.jwu.edu   
Arizona
Jon Rowley  
303-520-1596 
jrowley@admissions.jwu.edu  
Arkansas
Stephen Shanks
205-267-9844
sshanks@admissions.jwu.edu  
California: northern (incl San Francisco, San Jose & Sacramento)
Jody Levratto
415-596-7605
jlevratto@admissions.jwu.edu
California: southern metro area (LA area, San Fernando Valley to Paso Robles/Visalia/Antelope Valley)
Minh Dang
562-965-3352
mdang@admissions.jwu.edu
California: south (San Diego, Orange County, Inland Empire)
Christina Rios
619-459-5066
crios@admissions.jwu.edu
Colorado: southern
Jon Rowley
303-520-1596
jrowley@admissions.jwu.edu
Colorado: metro Denver
Michele Lloyd
303-522-6865
milloyd@admissions.jwu.edu
Colorado: north and western
Kwabena Peprah
303-520-1536
kpeprah@admissions.jwu.edu
Connecticut: east, southwest
Margie Coupe
401-954-2477
mcoupe@admissions.jwu.edu
Connecticut: northwest
Kathy Bailey
413-222-1233
kbailey@admissions.jwu.edu
Delaware
Amy Neckes
484-769-2761
aneckes@admissions.jwu.edu
District of Columbia
BJ Friedery
703-864-2420
bjfriedery@admissions.jwu.edu
Florida: central
Jane Bowers
772-713-6025
jbowers@admissions.jwu.edu
Florida: greater Miami area
Michael Dubanewicz
305-725-9515
mdubanewicz@admissions.jwu.edu
Florida: north
Deborah Summers-Walsh
904-534-0163
dsummerswalsh@admissions.jwu.edu
Florida: southwest
Robin Phifer  
813-495-1425
rphifer@admissions.jwu.edu
Florida: southeast, Naples and Fort Myers
Mary Wintercorn
561-714-5470
mwintercorn@admissions.jwu.edu  
Georgia: north
Angela R. Caso  
678-360-0813
acaso@admissions.jwu.edu
Georgia: south
Deborah Summers-Walsh
904-534-0163
dsummerswalsh@admissions.jwu.edu
Hawaii
Stephanie Azarcon 
425-761-1863
sazarcon@admissions.jwu.edu 
Idaho
Kwabena Peprah
303-520-1536
kpeprah@admissions.jwu.edu
Illinois
Brittney McLawhorn
630-886-1597
bmclawhorn@admissions.jwu.edu
Indiana
Ebben Sample
317-201-1852
esample@admissions.jwu.edu
Iowa
Jennifer Swenson 
320-492-4705
jswenson@admissions.jwu.edu  
Kansas
Lisa Callaghan  
816-645-3562
lcallaghan@admissions.jwu.edu
Kansas: southwest
Jon Rowley 
303-520-1596
jrowley@admissions.jwu.edu 
Kentucky: eastern, central, western
Ann Schmidt  
615-473-3208
aschmidt@admissions.jwu.edu 
Kentucky: northwest (incl. Louisville & Florence)
Ebben Sample  
317-201-1852
esample@admissions.jwu.edu
Louisiana
Stephen Shanks  
205-267-9844
sshanks@admissions.jwu.edu  
Maine
Wendie Marro
603-682-5973
wmarro@admissions.jwu.edu
Maryland
David Janiszewski
240-498-0054
djaniszewski@admissions.jwu.edu
Massachusetts: central, South Shore
Fran Ridolfo
401-954-3886
fridolfo@admissions.jwu.edu
Massachusetts: southeast, Cape Cod
Barbara DiSaia
401-598-1116
bdisaia@admissions.jwu.edu
Massachusetts: northeastern and metro Boston
Diane Maynard
617-504-1795
dmaynard@admissions.jwu.edu
Massachusetts: west
Kathy Bailey
413-222-1233
kbailey@admissions.jwu.edu
Michigan
Jeff Fleming
989-798-3238
jfleming@admissions.jwu.edu
Minnesota
Jennifer Swenson
320-492-4705
jswenson@admissions.jwu.edu
Mississippi
Stephen Shanks
205-267-9844
sshanks@admissions.jwu.edu
Missouri
Lisa Callaghan  
816-645-3562
lcallaghan@admissions.jwu.edu 
Montana
Kwabena Peprah
303-520-1536
kpeprah@admissions.jwu.edu
Nebraska
Michele Lloyd  
303-522-6865 
milloyd@admissions.jwu.edu  
Nevada: North
Jody Levratto  
415-596-7605
jlevratto@admissions.jwu.edu
Nevada: South
Jon Rowley  
303-520-1596 
jrowley@admissions.jwu.edu
New Hampshire
Wendie Marro
603-682-5973
wmarro@admissions.jwu.edu
New Jersey: excluding Cherry Hill & Camden areas
Mike & MaryAnn LaPorte
973-300-5444
mlaporte@admissions.jwu.edu
New Jersey: Cherry Hill, Camden areas
Amy Neckes
484-769-2761
aneckes@admissions.jwu.edu
New Mexico
Jon Rowley
303-520-1596
jrowley@admissions.jwu.edu
New York: Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Staten Island
Lisa Rubchinsky
917-858-0187 
lisa.rubchinsky@admissions.jwu.edu
New York: Long Island, Queens
Linda Craine
516-864-6689
lcraine@admissions.jwu.edu
New York: northeast, Albany area, Dutchess & Ulster counties
Carly Connors
518-221-1527
cconnors@admissions.jwu.edu  
New York: Westchester, Orange, Putnam, Sullivan & Rockland counties
Shelly-Ann Lewis-Daniels
845-612-1654
slewis@admissions.jwu.edu
New York: upstate, central, western
Tammy Ruiz
585-802-5958
truiz@admissions.jwu.edu
North Carolina: northeast
Marisa Marsey
757-575-9265
mmarsey@admissions.jwu.edu
North Carolina: west
Jan Jordan  
704-207-9577
jjordan@admissions.jwu.edu  
North Carolina: central
Kathy Jo Mitchell
919-539-6124
kmitchell@admissions.jwu.edu
North Carolina: Wilmington area
Melisa Bates
843-324-3037
mbates@admissions.jwu.edu
North Carolina: Charlotte metro area, Hickory, Boone
Jan Jordan
704-207-9577
jjordan@admissions.jwu.edu
North Dakota
Jennifer Swenson
320-492-4705
jswenson@admissions.jwu.edu  
Ohio: north, southeast
Erin McGinty-Perk  
216-896-0672
emcgintyperk@admissions.jwu.edu
Ohio: southwest
Ebben Sample
317-201-1852
esample@admissions.jwu.edu
Oklahoma
Elena Doerrie
214-563-0721
edoerrie@admissions.jwu.edu
Oregon
Stephanie Azarcon 
425-761-1863
sazarcon@admissions.jwu.edu 
Pennsylvania: central, northeastern, portions of western, southeastern (Bucks, Montgomery, & Delaware counties)
Sharon Macko
484-554-1092
smacko@admissions.jwu.edu
Pennsylvania: Lancaster, Philadelphia & Chester counties
Amy Neckes
484-769-2761
aneckes@admissions.jwu.edu
Pennsylvania: west
Erin McGinty-Perk  
216-896-0672
emcgintyperk@admissions.jwu.edu
Puerto Rico
Fred Johnson
401-598-4905
fjohnson@admissions.jwu.edu 
Rhode Island
Barbara DiSaia
401-598-1116
bdisaia@admissions.jwu.edu
South Carolina
Melisa Bates
843-324-3037
mbates@admissions.jwu.edu
South Dakota
Jennifer Swenson 
320-492-4705
jswenson@admissions.jwu.edu
Tennessee
Ann Schmidt
615-473-3208
aschmidt@admissions.jwu.edu
Texas: east, southeast
Marty Stout
832-722-9815
mstout@admissions.jwu.edu  
Texas: central
Nicole Smith
254-466-7432
ansmith@admissions.jwu.edu
Texas: north, west
Elena Doerrie
214-563-0721
edoerrie@admissions.jwu.edu
Utah
Michele Lloyd  
303-522-6865 
milloyd@admissions.jwu.edu  
Vermont
Wendie Marro
603-682-5973
wmarro@admissions.jwu.edu
Virginia: north
BJ Friedery
703-864-2420
bjfriedery@admissions.jwu.edu
Virginia: southeast
Marisa Marsey
757-575-9265
mmarsey@admissions.jwu.edu
Virginia: southwest
Jan Jordan
704-207-9577
jjordan@admissions.jwu.edu
Virginia: south central
Winnie Totten
804-687-7391
wtotten@admissions.jwu.edu  
Virgin Islands
Fred Johnson  
401-598-4905
fjohnson@admissions.jwu.edu   
Washington
Stephanie Azarcon 
425-761-1863
sazarcon@admissions.jwu.edu
West Virginia
BJ Friedery
703-864-2420
bjfriedery@admissions.jwu.edu
West Virginia: Wheeling
Erin McGinty-Perk
216-896-0672
emcgintyperk@admissions.jwu.edu
Wisconsin: south
Brittney McLawhorn
630-886-1597
bmclawhorn@admissions.jwu.edu
Wisconsin: northern, central
Jennifer Swenson 
320-492-4705
jswenson@admissions.jwu.edu  
Wyoming
Kwabena Peprah
303-520-1536
kpeprah@admissions.jwu.edu 
REQUEST INFO
APPLY NORTH MIAMI
MEDIA GALLERY
VISIT US NORTH MIAMI
JWU VIEWBOOKS