Campus Leadership

The Charlotte Campus benefits from the leadership of a dynamic group of senior administrators. In addition to serving as the leadership of the campus, this team identifies opportunities for growth and improvement consistent with the university’s strategic plan. These senior administrators are:

Tarun Malik, '90, '11, EdD, campus president

Joseph Campos '95, '02 MBA, director of admissions

Stella Shorts '11 '16, MBA, campus controller

Deborah K. Langenstein '88, '90 MS, director of experiential education & career services

Mark Norman, MSA, executive director of operations

Amber Perrell, EdD, dean of students